Alpha ProTech Home
Contact Us  
   
Customer Service M-F 8:30 - 5:00 EST
US & Canada:  (800) 749-1363 Option 1
International:  (800) 749-1363 Ext. #1201

After Hours:  (800) 749-1363 Ext. #1201
sales@alphaprotech.com 
Investor Relations
Al or Donna Millar
Phone:  (800) 749-1363 Ext. #4231
ir@alphaprotech.com
   
Chairman of the Board and President
Al Millar
Phone:  (800) 749-1363
amillar@alphaprotech.com
SVP Manufacturing & Engineered Products
Danny Montgomery
Phone:  (229) 242-1931
dmontgomery@alphaprotech.com
   
Chief Executive Officer
Lloyd Hoffman
Phone:  (800) 749-1363 Ext. #4228
lhoffman@alphaprotech.com
SVP of Sales and Marketing
for Apparel, Infection Control

Chris Louisos
Phone:  (716) 741-8920
clouisos@alphaprotech.com
   
Chief Financial Officer
Colleen McDonald
Phone:  (800) 749-1363 Ext. #4223
mailto:cmcdonald@alphaprotech.com
SVP of Sales and Marketing
for Building Products

Bruce Hayden
Phone:  (229) 242-1931
bhayden@alphaprotech.com